Christmas Baubles

I am not usually a big collector of things, but I do have one weakness: Christmas ornaments!  My collection continues to grow and I have to mentally slap my own hand to keep from buying too many.  I want to share a few of my favorites with you.

This Santa and Mrs. Claus ornaments have been around since I was a little child and, yes, they are skiing.  I guess this on their vacation after Christmas.

IMG_2740

IMG_2741

IMG_2742

My great-grandmother gave me this little bird many years ago.

IMG_2743

This Peanuts ornament was my first.  My mom bought it for me when I was very little and it is still my absolute favorite.

IMG_2744

This is Chad’s first ornament that his uncle and aunt bought for him.

IMG_2746

Chad and I bought this on our first ever trip to the ocean.

IMG_2748

IMG_2750

This Coca-cola polar bear was purchased while we were on our honeymoon.  So many memories!

IMG_2752

Leave a Reply

