Menu Plan Monday

Good morning to everyone!  Here we are in the middle of December already and Christmas is just 11 days away. Do you have all of your shopping done?  I only like a couple of gift certificates which I am going to pick up this week and then I AM DONE!!!  Our Christmas cards are in the mail today and I made candy goody bags for some of our co-workers this past weekend.  So hopefully, Chad and I can relax and enjoy the rest of the holiday season.  It seems to go by quicker every year.

Our meals are going to be pretty simple this week and we have a couple of nights out planned.  Merry week before Christmas!!

Bubble up pizza with fresh fruit

Sliders with oven baked fries

Enchilada dip with salad

Fall apart pork chops (side dishes by others)

Pizza night

Please join me at I’m An Organizing Junkie for Menu Plan Monday.

Leave a Reply

