Menu Plan Monday

Let me tell you, last week was a total whirlwind for me. Nothing bad happened, but it felt like we were on the go constantly.  When Friday night rolled around, all I wanted to do was find my couch and crash.  Thankfully, this week should be much quieter and I even have a couple of days off from work thanks to Veteran’s Day.  Needless to say, there were  a few things on last week’s list that just did not get made, but that’s ok.  Those recipes will just be recycled until another week.

Speaking of Veteran’s Day, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of the veterans out there that helped and still help keep our country safe!  Thank you, Veterans!

Shredded roast beef sandwiches with oven baked fries

Enchilada dip with corn chips and salad

Spicy vegetable soup with cornbread

BBQ pork loin with butter roasted potato wedges and salad

Plain Chicken’s cast iron cheeseburgers (new) with chips

Fall apart pork chops (side dishes by family for Sunday dinner)

Pizza night

Please join me at I’m An Organizing Junkie for Menu Plan Monday.

Leave a Reply

