Weekly Menu Plan

Hello and welcome to this week’s edition of my weekly menu plan!  November is here and the holidays are right around the corner so my question for you is…have you started your holiday shopping yet?  I am not usually one to shop early, but I surprised myself and bought two gifts last week while grocery shopping.  Yay, me!

Hopefully everyone had a fun and safe Halloween.  We had the most trick or treaters we have ever had, but I think it has more to do with our Siberian Husky than it does with our candy.  The kids love to rub on Ellie and she loves the attention.  It is so funny to see a kid run right past the candy bowl and straight for the dog.

This is a busy work week for me so I am keeping things quick and easy for our suppers.  In fact, there are a couple of dishes that didn’t get fixed last week that are back on the list.  Our leftovers lasted longer than I thought.  Have a great week!

Hamburger soup (new recipe) with garlic cheese biscuits

Pork chops with orange sauce (new recipe) with butter roasted potatoes and salad

Grilled steak burgers with oven baked fries

Taco ring (2 nights)  with salad and fresh fruit

Pizza night

Plain Chicken’s sliders (new recipe)  with oven baked fries

Leave a Reply

